Sign in

Press

For the latest releases, please see our News & events pages.
 

ECA International

EMEA and Americas

James Davis
PR Manager
+44 (0)20 7351 5000
james.davis@eca-international.com

Asia

Lee Quane
Regional Director
+852 2121 2388
lee.quane@eca-international.com

Pacific

Anna Michielsen
General Manager
+61 (0)2 8293 5400
anna.michielsen@eca-international.com

 

Agencies

Hong Kong - Lewis PR

Katie Li/Keso Kendall
+852 3944 5000
katie.li@teamlewis.com
keso.kendall@teamlewis.com

China - Lewis PR

Melody Wen
+86 10 6522 8081
melody.wen@ebacomms.com

Singapore - Rice Communications

Mansi Maheshwari
+65 9337 0705
mansi.maheshwari@ricecomms.com

Taiwan - Access Public Relations

Thomas Chou
+866 2 8773 4277
thomas.chou@accesspr.com.tw


 

Download press pack