Sign in

Location allowances in a turbulent world

16 May 2017
14:00 - 15:00
Online

This webinar will outline the relevance of hardship allowances and why companies have them, before moving on to explain ECA's Location Ratings system and methodology, helping you get the most from our Location Ratings Survey and its results once published.

Using Turkey as a case study, Neil Ashman and Georgia Wilson will illustrate the impact socio-political events have on location allowances, before going into the most common policy issues that companies are faced with when it comes to their location allowances and how to solve them.

  • What are location allowances and why pay them?
  • Global events and their impact on allowances
  • ECA's Location Ratings system
  • Case study: Turkey
  • Most common policy issues and what you can do about them

Choose one of two sessions:

Tuesday 16 May: 09:00 EDT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST
Wednesday 17 May: 08:00 BST / 09:00 CEST / 15:00 HKT

To register for the session of your choice, please sign in via the Webinars page here.

Like this article? Share it... Twitter Facebook   LinkedIn